NEMICS program office staff

 

A/Prof. Paul Mitchell
NEMICS Director
Phone: 9496 9924
Email: paul.mitchell@austin.org.au

Katherine Simons
NEMICS Program Manager
Phone: 9496 3322
Email: Katherine.simons@austin.org.au

Nadia Ayres

Nadia Ayres
Project Officer
Phone: 9496 3979
Email: nadia.ayres@austin.org.au

Hugh Burch

Hugh Burch
Service Improvement Facilitator

Northern Health
Phone: 8405 2005
Email: hugh.burch@nh.org.au

 

Lori Cameron 
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 9496 3322
Email: NEMICSadmin@nemics.org.au

 

Megan Dendle
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 9496 3322
Email: NEMICSadmin@nemics.org.au

Paula Howell

Paula Howell
Service Improvement Facilitator
Phone: 9496 3322
Email: paula.howell@austin.org.au

Anna Mascitti

Anna Mascitti
Service Improvement Facilitator
Phone: 9496 3322
Email: anna.mascitti@austin.org.au 

 

Sam Whitcher
Victorian Tumour Summits Project Officer
Phone: 9496 3322
Email: sam.whitcher@austin.org.au

 

 

Amy Sercombe
Parental leave

Luellen Thek

Luellen Thek
Service Improvement Facilitator
Phone: 9496 3322
Email: luellen.thek@austin.org.au

 

Janine Scott
Victorian Tumour Summits Project Manager
Phone: 9496 3322
Email: janine.scott@austin.org.au

 

 

Bernadette Zappa
Service Improvement Facilitator
Eastern Health
Phone: 9895 3836
Email: bernadette.zappa@easternhealth.org.au

 

Diana Fayle  
Victorian Tumour Summits Project Officer        
Phone: 9496 3322
Email: diana.fayle@austin.org.au                                                        

 

Rebecca Miller
Victorian Tumour Summits Communications Officer   
Phone: 9496 3322   
Email: rebecca.miller@austin.org.au

   
print text size increase