NEMICS program office staff

 

A/Prof. Paul Mitchell
NEMICS Director
Phone: 9496 9924
Email: paul.mitchell@austin.org.au

Katherine Simons
NEMICS Program Manager
Phone: 9496 3322
Email: Katherine.simons@austin.org.au

Nadia Ayres

Nadia Ayres
Project Officer
Phone: 9496 3979
Email: nadia.ayres@austin.org.au

Hugh Burch

Hugh Burch
Service Improvement Facilitator

Northern Health
Phone: 8405 2005
Email: hugh.burch@nh.org.au

 

Lori Cameron 
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 9496 3322
Email: NEMICSadmin@nemics.org.au

 

Megan Dendle
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 9496 3322
Email: NEMICSadmin@nemics.org.au

Paula Howell Paula Howell
Service Improvement Facilitator
Phone: 9496 9968
Email: paula.howell@austin.org.au
Anna Mascitti
Anna Mascitti
Service Improvement Facilitator
Phone: 9496 3261
Email: anna.mascitti@austin.org.au 
Melissa Shand
Service Improvement Facilitator
Phone: 9496 3831
Email: melissa.shand@austin.org.au
Amy Sercombe
Parental leave

 
Luellen Thek

Luellen Thek
Service Improvement Facilitator
Phone: 9496 3028
Email: luellen.thek@austin.org.au

Carmel Vermeltfoort
Long Service Leave 

 

Bernadette Zappa
Service Improvement Facilitator
Eastern Health
Phone: 9895 3836
Email: bernadette.zappa@easternhealth.org.au

 

 

print text size increase