NEMICS directorate staff

 

A/Prof. Paul Mitchell
NEMICS Director
Phone: 9496 9924
Email: paul.mitchell@austin.org.au

Ms Katherine Simons
NEMICS Manager
Phone: 9496 3322
Email: Katherine.simons@austin.org.au

Nadia Ayres

Nadia Ayres
Project Officer
Phone: 9496 3979
Email: nadia.ayres@austin.org.au

Hugh Burch

Hugh Burch
Service Improvement Facilitator

Northern Health
Phone: 8405 2005
Email: hugh.burch@nh.org.au

Mandy Byrne
Cancer & Data Information Analyst
Phone: 9496 3028
Email: mandy.byrne@austin.org.au

   
 


Administrative Assistant
Phone: 9496 3322
Email: ContactUs@nemics.org.au

Paula Howell

Paula Howell
Service Improvement Facilitator
Phone: 9496 9968
Email: paula.howell@austin.org.au

Anna Mascitti

Anna Mascitti
Service Improvement Facilitator
Phone: 9496 3261
Email: anna.mascitti@austin.org.au 

Mirela Matthews
Quality and Projects Manager
Phone: 9496 3455
Email: mirela.matthews@austin.org.au

Melissa Shand
Service Improvement Facilitator
Phone: 9496 3831
Email: melissa.shand@austin.org.au

Amy Sutherland
Project Officer
Phone: 9496 3213
Email: amy.sutherland@austin.org.au

Luellen Thek

Luellen Thek
Service Improvement Facilitator
Eastern Health
Phone: 9895 3836
Email: luellen.thek@easternhealth.org.au

Carmel Vermeltfoort
Quality & Projects Manager
Ph 9496 3886
Email: carmel.vermeltfoort@austin.org.au

print text size increase